自己紹介

自己紹介 (じこしょうかい)
Self – Introduction

English: Hi! (^•^) My name is Deja & I live in New York. I’m a High School Student & I want to become a Interpreter or Translator. I’ve been studying Japanese for 1 year now. At first I had a Native Tutor (From Osaka) but right now my Lessons are on Pause. My tutor’s name is Iori.
She’s very nice ❤ I really love Japan! I love it's culture, food, music, drama's, fashion! I also think the language is very beautiful. My hobbies are Reading, Dancing, Watching J-Drama's, Singing, Listening to Music & more. Hmm … My favorite Japanese Celebrities are Yamashita Tomohisa & Horikita Maki. Yamashita Tomohisa is soo Cute lol. And Horikita Maki is a great, young actress I think. I've never been to Japan before (T_T). I want to go but it's too expensive. One Day I plan to go to Japan. Everyone let's try our best!

日本語: こんにちは!(^・^) 私の名前はデージャです。そして、ニューヨークに住んでいます。あたしは高校性だし、通訳か翻訳者になりたい。今は日本語を一年勉強しています。初めはNativeの家庭教師がいました(大阪から)でも今は日本語のレッスンは休止中です。家庭教師の名前はいおりです。彼女はとても優しいだね ♡。私は本当に日本が大好きです!日本の文化とか料理とか音楽とかドラマとかファッションが大好きだよ〜!私は日本語がキレイな言葉だと思います。私の趣味は読書やダンスやJ-Drama'sを見たりや歌うや歌を聴いたりとなど。ふーん、私の好きな有名人は山下智久と堀北真希だ。山下智久はめっちゃ可愛いし、堀北真希は若くてスゴイと思います。日本に行ったことありませんけど行きたいだよ〜!それでも、高すぎますよね〜!いつか日本に行くつもりです。じゃあ、皆さん頑張ります!

MAKE YOUR OWN SELF-INTRODUCTION (自己紹介)

1.) My name is ____________
Watashi no namae wa _____Desu.
私の名前は _________です。

Watashi wa ______ Desu.
私は_______です。

3.) I am ___ Years Old
Watashi wa ____ Sai Desu.
私は____歳です。

2.) I live in ________
Watashi wa ____ ni Sunde Imasu.
私は____に住んでいます。

3.) I am a ________
Watashi wa ______ Desu.
私は_____です。

4.) I like / Love ______
Watashi wa ____ Ga Suki / Daisuki Desu.
私は_____が好き/大好きです。

5.) My Hobbies are _____
Watashi no Shumi wa _____ Desu.
私の趣味は______です。

6.) I want to go to _______
Watashi wa _____ ni Ikitai Desu.
私は_____に行きたいです。

7.) My Favorite ___ is ______
Watashi no Sukina __wa __Desu.
私の好きな___は____です。

8.) I'm studying ________
Watashi wa _______ (w)o Benkyou Shiteimasu.
私は_____を勉強しています。

Watashi wa __ (w)o Benkyou Chuu desu.
私は_____を勉強中です。

________________________________

Please Follow Me on Twitter @omgitzdeja

Twitterで私をフォローしてください @omgitzdeja

From Now On Please Read My Blog Entry's !
今から、ブログのエントリを読んでくださいね!

** よろしくお願いします!!**

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by アヤナ on August 31, 2010 at 2:20 am

    I definitely used the introduction sentences. ありがとう~

    Reply

Leave a comment